acc

NEW ZEALAND RUGBY

All Blacks - www.allblacks.com - up to date information and statistics about the All Blacks and other professional New Zealand teams

Small Blacks - www.smallblacks.com - a site for all U13 rugby players.

New Zealand Provincial Rugby - www.nzrugby.co.nz - lots of information here!

Ruggerland - www.ruggerland.co.nz - Educational resources, Rugger and the Ruggerbees.

SPORTS INJURIES AND INJURY PREVENTION

ACC - www.acc.co.nz

Injury Prevention Research Unit - www.otago.ac.nz/ipru

An Australian site on sports injuries - www.injuryupdate.com.au

An American page of sports injury links - www.nlm.nih.gov/medlineplus/sportsinjuries.html

Concussion management - www.impacttest.com

RUGBY SITES

The International Rugby Board - www.irb.com

Argentina Rugby Union - www.uar.com.ar/default.asp

Australian Rugby Union - www.rugby.com.au

Rugby Canada - www.rugbycanada.ca

Rugby Football Union (England) - www.rfu.com

Fiji Rugby - www.teivovo.com

French Rugby Federation - www.ffr.fr

Irish Rugby Union - www.irishrugby.ie

Italian Rugby Union - www.federugby.it

Japan Rugby Union - www.rugby-japan.jp

Scottish Rugby Union - www.scottishrugby.org

South African Rugby Union - www.sarfu.co.za

Tonga Rugby - www.planet-tonga.com/ikaletahi

United States of America - www.usarugby.org

Welsh Rugby Union - www.wru.co.uk

Western Samoan Rugby Union - www.manusamoa.com.ws

Lots of Rugby Links - sportsvl.com/ball/rugby/rugbyunion.htm

International match statistics - www.rugbydata.com

SPORTS SCIENCE AND SPORTS MEDICINE RESOURCES

Physician and Sportsmedicine - www.physsportsmed.com

Sportsci - An online journal - www.sportsci.org

British Journal of Sports Medicine - bjsm.bmjjournals.com

Clinical Journal of Sport Medicine - www.cjsportmed.com

PubMed - A search engine for sports injuries, sports science and medicine www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/entrez/query.fcgi

Sport and Exercise Science New Zealand - www.sportscience.org.nz

Sports Medicine New Zealand - www.sportsmedicine.co.nz

New Zealand Sport - Sport and Recreation New Zealand - www.sparc.org.nz

TRAINING RESOURCES

New Zealand Coach magazine - www.coachmag.org.nz

New Zealand Register of Exercise Professionals - www.reps.org.nz

National Strength and Conditioning Association (USA) - www.nsca-lift.org

National Athletic Trainers Association ( USA) - www.nata.org